AECOM Executive Leadership Team

AECOM Leadership | Board of Directors | Committee Composition | Corporate Governance Guidelines | Codes of Ethics and Conduct | Global Advisory Board
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Biography PhotoMichael S. Burke
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Biography PhotoCarla Christofferson
Executive Vice President,
General Counsel
Biography PhotoMichael J. Donnelly
Group President,
End Markets
Biography PhotoJohn T. Livingston
Chief Executive,
AECOM Capital
Biography PhotoGeorge Nash
Group President,
Energy, Infrastructure and Industrial Construction
Biography PhotoRandall Wotring
Group President,
Management Services
Biography PhotoStephen M. Kadenacy
President and Chief Financial Officer

Biography PhotoKevin Lynch
Executive Vice President
Chief Strategy Officer
Biography PhotoDaniel P. McQuade
Group President,
Building Construction
Biography PhotoFrederick W. Werner
Group President,
Design and Consulting Services